Dustin Lynch Flagstaff
Fri, Sep 19

Jason Aldean Phoenix
Sat, Sep 20

1900123_1476771592553096_6178819359823117738_n
Sat, Sep 20

Mountain Country Music Festival

Flagstaff’s first Country music festival comes to the Continental Driving Range on September 20th! Featuring a full day of live Country music, food trucks, beer and wine, kids area, games and more!


Thunder Valley Rally
Sun, Sep 21

Thunder Valley Rally 2014

Come out to Cottonwood September 19th through the 21st for a high octane weekend of music, bike shows and rally rides! Featuring Whiskey Myers and the Rival sons!


Trace Adkins Laughlin
Sat, Sep 27

Justin Moore Phoenix
Sat, Oct 11

Darius Rucker Phoenix
Wed, Oct 15

Luke Bryan Phoenix
Thu, Oct 23

Josh Turner Phoenix
Sun, Oct 26

Bellamy Brothers Flagstaff
Thu, Nov 13

Collin Raye Flagstaff
Sat, Jan 24