Flagstaff Eli young band
Wed, Aug 6

Eli Young Band

Pepsi Amphitheater, Ft Tuthill, Flagstaff Gates at 6pm, Show at 7:30pm


Wade Bowen Flagstaff
Thu, Aug 7

Blackhawk Flagstaff
Fri, Aug 15

Rascal Flatts Phoenix
Fri, Aug 15

Rascal Flatts

Featuring Sheryl Crow & Gloriana Ak-Chin Pavilion, Phoenix


Ricochet Flagstaff Museum Club
Sat, Aug 16

The Museum Club Flagstaff
Tue, Aug 19

Bart Crow Flagstaff
Fri, Aug 22

Whitey Morgan and the 78's Flagstaff
Tue, Aug 26

James Otto Flagstaff Museum Club
Tue, Sep 2

Blake Shelton Phoenix
Fri, Sep 5

1655859_648767471851825_962126658_n
Sat, Sep 6

Rhythm & Ribs Country Music Festival

Cottonwood is holding their 9th Annual Rythm & Ribs Country Music Festival September 5th and 6th! This years event features Sugarland’s Kristian Bush and hot up and comer Sam Hunt, along with many other great country newcomers! Don’t miss the … Continued


Jason Aldean Phoenix
Sat, Sep 20

Thunder Valley Rally
Sun, Sep 21

Thunder Valley Rally 2014

Come out to Cottonwood September 19th through the 21st for a high octane weekend of music, bike shows and rally rides! Featuring Whiskey Myers and the Rival sons!


Luke Bryan Phoenix
Thu, Oct 23

Bellamy Brothers Flagstaff
Thu, Nov 13

Collin Raye Flagstaff
Sat, Jan 24